Oh, When, A Hunter.

th

Oh, When, A Hunter.

Oh, when I become a hunter…

Oh, give me a moment to think about it, oh

When the mist fogs my view.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When the light dazes my eyes.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When a tremor passes my heart.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When an earthquake shakes my mind.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When my life unravels apart.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When tears well up my glands.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When events lead to destruction.

Oh give me a moment to think about it, oh

When I feel it all.

Oh give me a moment to absorb this all, oh

When I become a hunter.

Leave a Reply

