How will that day be?

th_1_

How will that day be?

How will that day be,

When my heart is laid revealed,

And all those eyes are turned upon me,

Laden with sparkles?

 

Oh, how will that day be,

When surfing my feelings go,

And they are laid bare for all,

Without a sense of shame?

 

Oh, how will that day be,

When my mind conceives everything,

And nobody cares to deprive me,

Of the knowledge I had therefore gained?

 

Oh, how will it be,

When I see that sparkle of hope,

Burning in everyone’s heart,

And thus coming unto my own?

Leave a Reply

